Kontakt

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Edgar Wolfrum

Büro: Grabengasse 3-5, Raum 140

Telefon: 06221 54 2275

E-Mail: edgar.wolfrum@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. Birgit Hofmann

Büro: Grabengasse 3-5, Raum 141 a

Telefon: 06221 54 3668

E-Mail: birgit.hofmann@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen

Yvonne Hilges

Büro: Hauptstraße 113, Raum 201

Telefon: 06221 54 2469

E-Mail: yvonne.hilges@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de


Mirjam Schnorr, M.A.

Büro: Hauptstraße 113, Raum 201

Telefon: 06221 54 2469

E-Mail: mirjam.schnorr@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de


Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Alexandra Lederer, B.A.

Büro: Hauptstraße 113, Raum 202

E-Mail: alexandra.lederer@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de


Pauline Turrey

Büro: Hauptstraße 113, Raum 202

E-Mail: pauline.turrey@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de